post

10 Easy Red, White & Blue Table Decorations

Easy DIY Red White & Blue Table Decorations

Need some last minute red white & blue table decorations for your memorial day cookout?  These easy & fun patriotic ideas from some ingenious bloggers can help you out. They are of course also perfect for the soon to come Fourth of July celebrations we will all be planning for.

Quick & Easy Table Piece  http://www.momendeavors.com/2013/07/easy-diy-patriotic-4th-of-july-table-decor.html

Patriotic Pinwheels http://www.fleecefun.com/free-4th-of-july-cupcake-toppers-pinwheel-cupcake-toppers-the-1776-collection.html

Coffee Can Cake Stand http://modpodgerocksblog.com/2013/06/make-a-cake-stand-from-a-coffee-can.html

Patriotic Utensil Holder http://craftsbyamanda.com/2012/06/recycled-patriotic-utensil-holder.html

Red, White & Blue Coffee Filter Flowers http://craftsbyamanda.com/2010/06/4th-of-july-coffee-filter-flowers.html

Handy All Amerian Upcycled Can  http://organized31.com/2013/06/all-american-upcycled-can.html

Star Spangled Centerpiece Squares http://craftsncoffee.com/2011/07/01/make-it-with-paper-super-simple-star-spangled-squares-serve-as-centerpieces-party-favors/

Patriotic Centerpieces http://craftsncoffee.com/2012/06/21/for-a-party-or-a-picnic-try-these-patriotic-centerpiece-ideas/

Americana Napkin Rings http://ithappensinablink.com/2014/04/americana-napkin-rings.html

DIY Patriotic Votives http://modpodgerocksblog.com/2013/06/easy-diy-patriotic-votives.html

memorial day

Please take at least a moment during your weekend celebrations to remember those lost protecting our freedom and ideals.

Linking and image permissions secured.

 

Comments

  1. says

    These decorations are really cute, I especially like the Quick & Easy Table Piece, too cute!

  2. says

    Great roundup of decor idea’s! I will have to keep a few of these in mind for upcoming get togethers.

  3. says

    I love the pinwheels – I want to make them for the 4th! I have some plastic wine glasses I want to decorate too, this post gave me some ideas for that, thanks!

  4. says

    These are awesome. I love the pinwheels, my boys would love to make some of those.

  5. says

    Cute ideas for summer. I really love those cute pinwheels! Thanks for including the patriotic projects from CraftsnCoffee. Sharon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>